I Have Gone Awry…

How does that quote go from Steinbeck about best intentions?  “The best laid plans of mice and men most often go awry”

Well, that sums up my weekend…I hope to have the posts I promised up soon.  I think the time in a weekend disappears in a vacuum only to be found during the work week most notably about the last hour before you are supposed to leave making it the loooongest hour of the day.

I hope you had a blessed Sunday!

About Wandering the Path Home

This is the story of my return to the Catholic Church. I also have a blog, Back to First Position, documenting my journey as an adult beginner in ballet.
This entry was posted in Potpourri. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

